Главная > Punk > Golden Goose - 2005 - Precious Story

Golden Goose - 2005 - Precious Story

Melodic Punk Rock

1. Intro
2. The Proof of a Decision
3. Deep Scars
4. Break Down
5. Mental Collapse
6. Change Track
7. Good Fellows
8. Bastards in the Board
9. Lost Freedom
10. Over the Sorrow
11. Nobody Helps You
12. Miraculous Fate

mp3 VBR 2; 69mb

If you like it, share it!!
How to download album / Как скачать альбом - Click/ЖМИ!
ВНИМАНИЕ! Отключите блокировщик рекламы!!!
ATTENTION! Disable Ad blocker!!!

Если баннер отсутствует, нажмите на "F5" или обновите страницу.
If no banner or it not work, click "F5" or restart page

Date of public: 4 августа 2020 Category of Music: Punk


[ Напишите комментарий, если ссылка не работает/Write a comment if the link doesn't work ]