Главная > JPop Punk > Totalfat - 2007.01.11 - Hard Rock Reviver U.S version

Totalfat - 2007.01.11 - Hard Rock Reviver U.S version


01. Daddy Brother Lover Little Boy (Mr.Big Cover)
02. Can`t Stop Lovin You (Van Halen Cover)
03. Someday I`ll Be Saturday Night (Bon Jovi Cover)
04. Kickstart My Heart (Motley Crue Cover)
05. Shout It Out Loud (Kiss Cover)
06. Ghost Behind My Eyes (Ozzy Osbourne Cover)
07. Nightrain (Guns`N`Roses Cover)
08. More Than Words (Extreme Cover)

mp3 192kbps; 44mb

If you like it, share it!!
How to download album / Как скачать альбом - Click/ЖМИ!
ВНИМАНИЕ! Отключите блокировщик рекламы!!!
ATTENTION! Disable Ad blocker!!!

Если баннер отсутствует, нажмите на "F5" или обновите страницу.
If no banner or it not work, click "F5" or restart page

Date of public: 23 января 2020 Category of Music: JPop Punk


[ Напишите комментарий, если ссылка не работает/Write a comment if the link doesn't work ]